Home »


Board of Directors


During the annual meeting of the Parent Teacher Organization on Monday, March 26, 2013, Mike Mayfield and John Sprayberry were elected to the Board of Directors. David Weber was re-elected to his post on the board.

Greg Nowell, Board President


Ty Johnston


Mikki Ogletree, Secretary


Phillip Prince


Dale Scott


David Weber, Vice-President


Dan Young


Mike Mayfield


John Sprayberry